Sustainability Committee

VIEW AGENDAS / ACTION MINUTES Amended: December 1, 2020
Committee Type City Council Committee
Created March 17, 2015
Official Action Resolution No. 15-20; Resolution No. 17-39 (amended regular meeting schedule)
Definition/Purpose Provide input and recommendations regarding City policies and priorities, as well as assist the City Council as a whole in providing oversight related to the City’s General Plan Sustainability Element, Climate Action Plan, and other environmental initiatives.
Committee Composition 2 Council Members
Term(s) 1 Year (expiring December 31)
Regular Meeting Every Two Months
2nd Monday of January, March, May, July, September and November
4:00 PM
Civic Center (1333 Park Avenue, Emeryville)
Chairperson Ally Medina
Secretary Nancy Humphrey, Environmental Programs Manager
Members Councilmember Scott Donahue (Term Ending December 31, 2021)
Councilmember Ally Medina (Term Ending December 31, 2021)
Other Staff City Manager
  1. Nancy Humphrey

    Environmental Programs Supervisor
    Phone: (510) 596-3728